We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here

EY Entrepreneur of the Year

Series 2-Episode 4

Series 2-Episode 4

not currently available
Add this to your watchlist to find out when it is available via broadcast or catch-up.


Profiles of leading Irish entrepreneurs competing for this year's award, including Jimmy McGee of Athlone Extrusions Ltd, Kieran O'Keeffe of Mobilewebadz and the Mob Group, Louise Grubb of Q1 Scientific, Gavan Walsh of ICabbi and Dr Suresh Tharma and Ashok Songra of 3fivetwo Group.


Have Your Say What did you think of EY Entrepreneur of the Year?

view all comments (0)