We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here

Question Time

Episode 2 Salisbury

Episode 2 Salisbury

Catch Up


David Dimbleby chairs the debate from Salisbury, where the panellists are Conservative former minister Anna Soubry, Labour's Shadow Chancellor John McDonnell, the SNP's Justice Spokesperson in the Commons Joanna Cherry, the Daily Mail's Quentin Letts and Tony Blair's former Director of Communications Alastair Campbell.

Cast & Crew

Presenter David Dimbleby
Panellist Anna Soubry
Panellist John McDonnell
Panellist Joanna Cherry
Panellist Quentin Letts
Panellist Alastair Campbell
Executive Producer Hayley Valentine
Series Editor Nicolai Gentchev
see more


Have Your Say What did you think of Salisbury?

view all comments (0)