We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here

The National Lottery Stars

Video clips are automatically supplied by broadcasters and distributors. RadioTimes.com is not responsible for the clip's contents.
The National Lottery Awards 2016

The National Lottery Awards 2016

not currently available
Add this to your watchlist to find out when it is available via broadcast or catch-up.


Ainsley Harriott, Ralf Little, Anita Rani and Kimberly Wyatt are among the selection of stars joining host John Barrowman to celebrate the exemplary achievements of some of the many good causes that have received funding from the National Lottery this year. Members of the public have been invited to vote for their favourite projects across seven categories; Arts, Education, Environment, Heritage, Health, Sport and Voluntary/Charity, and the winners in each field will take home a £3,000 cash prize for their cause. The Wanted's Nathan Sykes is on hand to provide musical entertainment, and Barrowman also pays tribute to the achievements of Team GB's Olympic heroes. The ceremony concludes with the presentation of the Special Achievement Award.

Cast & Crew

Host John Barrowman
Contributor Ainsley Harriott
Contributor Ralf Little
Contributor Anita Rani
Contributor Kimberly Wyatt
Executive Producer Paul Wright
Producer Sonal Patel
see more


Have Your Say What did you think of The National Lottery Awards 2016?

view all comments (0)