Metallica - The Black Album

Series 1 - Episode 13 Metallica - The Black Album



Metallica members James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich, Kirk Hammett and Jason Newsted discuss the making of their 1991 self-titled record, which became known among fans as the Black Album and included the hit singles Enter Sandman, The Unforgiven and Nothing Else Matters.

Cast & Crew

Actor Metallica