We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Cookies perform functions like recognising you each time you visit and delivering advertising messages that are relevant to you. Read more here

Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Lawrence Power and Friends

Lawrence Power and Friends

not currently available
Add this to your watchlist to find out when it is available via broadcast or catch-up.


To end this series from LSO St Luke's in London, Fiona Talkington introduces Lawrence Power and the Vertavo Quartet playing Viennese classics. Lawrence Power (viola), Vertavo String Quartet. Schubert: Overture in C minor, D8. Beethoven: Fugue in D for string quintet, Op 137. Brahms: Clarinet Quintet in B minor, Op 115 (version for viola and string quartet).

Cast & Crew

Presenter Fiona Talkington
Producer David Gallagher


Have Your Say What did you think of Lawrence Power and Friends?

view all comments (0)