About this programme

Special edition celebrating 30 years of breakfast TV, with appearances from original Breakfast Time team members including Russell Grant and Diana Moran. Bill Turnbull, Susanna Reid, Louise Minchin and Charlie Stayt, along with business presenter Steph McGovern, sports presenters Sally Nugent and Mike Bushell and weather presenter Carol Kirkwood, are all gathering to celebrate this milestone in broadcasting history.