Twenty20 Cricket

T20 Cricket - The Big Bash: Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars

About this programme

Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars. Highlights of the Big Bash League encounter at the Adelaide Oval. The Stars won this fixture by six wickets last season, with Clint McKay earning the man-of-the-match award after taking three wickets for just 17 runs from his four overs.