2012 Franklin Templeton Shootout

About this programme

The Franklin Templeton Shootout. Action from the 24th staging of the annual contest, held at the Tiburon Golf Club at the Ritz in Naples, Florida. Teams of two competed in a 54-hole strokeplay event which was won by Keegan Bradley and Brendan Steele last year.


Add new comment

Ads by Google