Premier League Darts

2013 Round Two

About this programme

Action from the second round of the season, staged at the Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre, where matches included Adrian Lewis v Phil Taylor. `The Power' finished top of the standings and went on to win the final last year, but failed to get the better of Lewis in either of their round-robin meetings. Plus, Wes Newton v Raymond van Barneveld, Andy Hamilton v James Wade, Gary Anderson v Simon Whitlock and Robert Thornton v Michael van Gerwen.