Live Snooker: UK Championship

2009 Final

About this programme

John Higgins v Ding Junhui. Coverage of the concluding session of the final of the ranking tournament at the Telford International Centre, where the first player to win 10 frames will be crowned champion. Marco Fu and Shaun Murphy served up a thrilling showpiece match last year, with Murphy winning the 19th and final frame after trailing 9-8.