Live Snooker: The Masters


About this programme

Ray Stubbs, Steve Davis and John Parrott return to present the evening session of this year's final at Wembley Arena, where the first player to win 10 frames will be crowned champion. Ronnie O'Sullivan held a 5-3 lead over Ding Junhui following the afternoon session in the 2007 final and didn't drop another frame, as his opponent struggled to cope with the vociferous crowd and failed to produce his best form, enabling 'The Rocket' to claim victory and record his third Masters title. Commentary by Clive Everton, Dennis Taylor, Willie Thorne and John Virgo. Subsequent programmes subject to change.