Live Snooker: The Masters


About this programme

Ronnie O'Sullivan v Mark Selby. Coverage of the second and concluding session of the final of the non-ranking event at Wembley Arena in London, won last year by Ronnie O'Sullivan. The Rocket won the title for the fourth time last year following an absorbing contest with 2008 champion Mark Selby, eventually triumphing 10-8 having trailed 7-5.