Live Snooker: UK Championship


About this programme

John Higgins v Ding Junhui. The concluding session of the final at the Telford International Centre, where the first player to win 10 frames will be crowned champion. Marco Fu and Shaun Murphy served up a thrilling showpiece match last year, climaxing with Murphy winning the 19th and final frame after trailing 9-8. The commentary team features Dennis Taylor, Willie Thorne, John Virgo and Ken Doherty. Subsequent programmes subject to change.