Live Snooker: UK Championship

Day One

About this programme

The first round continues at the Telford International Centre, with Joe Perry, Mark Selby, Ryan Day and Neil Robertson the seeded players in action against Stuart Bingham, Jamie Cope, Liang Wenbo and Tom Ford respectively. Perry pulled off one of the biggest shocks in last year's competition when he defeated top seed Ronnie O'Sullivan in the second round. Presented by Hazel Irvine. The commentary team features Dennis Taylor, Willie Thorne, John Virgo, Ken Doherty, Terry Griffiths and Neal Foulds.