Nigella Kitchen

Series 1 - 6. Don't Knock It Till You've Tried It

Don't Knock It Till You've Tried It

About this programme

6/13. Nigella Lawson turns her attention to recipes with an adventurous streak, including sweet and salty nut bars, Irish oaten rolls and `black squink risotto', which features black rice and a sauteed squid topping. She also breathes new life into old traditions with a slow-cooked Asian braised shin of beef topped with a hot and sour shredded salad.

Cast and crew


Mike Matthews
Series Producer
Olivia Ball