ATP Masters Tennis

Indian Wells Tennis: 2014 Final

About this programme

The BNP Paribas Open. Action from the final at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden in California, where Rafael Nadal won the title last year. The Spaniard came from a set down to overcome Argentina's Juan Martin del Potro 4-6, 6-3, 6-4.